This is a bit cruel sometimes

I’m traveling alone all the time. I like it. I like being alone sometimes. But the problem to me is, sometimes, it’s the beautiful places I arrive and I sea landscapes that are just breathtaking and this food. I’m surround by nice people. The first thought thatcomes, pops up in my mind is that “ooh, I would really like somebody to be here with me, just to share, to show how beautiful is that?” I’ve just realized that all these magic moments, they are all just served for me, you know, to enjoy them alone. This is a bit cruel sometimes. – Nina Kraviz, Between The Beats.

Geef een reactie

