Things I did yesterday (124)

  1. Drove from Arendonk to Ghent because I had to dj there at a birthday party of a friend from back in my high school days. It was nice (and late)! Kudos to me for drinking nothing but water!
  2. Slept from 6.30 am till 2.30pm.
  3. Went to the Red Bull Soapbox Car Race in Brussels. It was cool and now I want to build one myself! Shout out to the Flintstones and Thunderbirds teams! And to the Stig, who hit the side of the road pretty hard!
  4. Ate sushi at Anata.
  5. Drove to Antwerp for the Anton Corbijn Inside Out premiere in Belgium. Pretty dark yet inspiring documentary about the rockstar photographer!

Geef een reactie

