Things I did today (78)

1. I wrote and I thought and I cursed and I thought and I wrote.
2. I worked late.
3. I had chicken with hot ananas for lunch.
4. Got inspired for my own business, again. Unizo is doing a startup tour in April, I might go check that out!
4. I had spaghetti for dinner.
5. I posted a birthday card for my aunt.
6. I went for a run in Ghent. It’s been two weeks and I actually need, even though it was only 2 miles.
7. I ordered some Nike shoes too. I might use them in the gym only.
8. I love it when a friend’s enjoying her work.

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Geef een reactie

