Things I did today (56)

  1. Got up way before 8am.
  2. Arrived at work to notice Microsoft’s Word 2010 is really broken when it comes to editing mathematical equations and a reboot didn’t fix the rendering problems I faced Saturday. Too bad my shop doesn’t want to use LaTeX, which is a decent typesetter. I can’t blame my shop for that policy, however locking yourself isn’t that smart either!
  3. Due to those Word 2010 problems I actually ended up writing my thoughts on paper.
  4. Listened to Horse Meat Disco’s first compilation album.
  5. And now I’m going to play a bit with ScribTeX.

Geef een reactie

