Things I did today (51)

  1. Work, work, work. Work, work, work. Yada, yada, yada… The Itchy and Scratchy Shooooooooooooow! And so on.
  2. I actually managed to go easy on the carbs today. I’m gonna try to keep it that way till Easter.
  3. Apparently, yes apparently, there was some squid in my lunch. My body doesn’t like squid.
  4. I write in bad english.
  5. Got called by some headhunter. At 7.30pm! What are they, nuts?
  6. Got called by a Telefacts researcher. They’re doing a show on smartphones next week. She called me regarding the Into The Wild/disconnect weekends we tend to do every once in a while. I told her not to see the disconnect thing as a trend.
  7. She liked me telling more about an app I made.
  8. I don’t like being asked questions, so I turned the conversation the other way. She didn’t mind and apparently didn’t even notice. Go figure.

One thought on “Things I did today (51)

Geef een reactie

