Things I did yesterday (47)

  1. Partied at the Roerkuip and Tijuana in Ghent. Roerkuip was a bit crowdy, so I was quick (but late) to hear Blondes play at Tijuana. Blondes have a great sound! And I like how No Way Back is being more underground than Avenue L and still attract people. Le awesome!
  2. Visited a sauna. I’m not liking how I have to hurry these things.
  3. Bought way too much vinyl at Bar Buro’s “garage” sale. (What Amoorie said is true.)
  4. Drove to Lummen for a much hyped party.

Geef een reactie

