Things I did yesterday (25)

  1. Talked about our business process.
  2. Wrote some use-cases.
  3. Declined on invitation to go out because I felt too tired.
  4. Downloaded Three Amigos, a 1986 comedy featuring Steve Martin and Chevy Chase. Got it in 25 minutes, which is a bit faster than driving to the movies, getting pop corn and watching ads of a more refined kind.
  5. 20 minutes and my mom suggested to go to the Light Festival in Ghent with her and my sis. Needless to say too much people on the streets and me ending up waaaaaaaay too late in my bed.

Oh well.

Geef een reactie

