Things I did yesterday

Got stuck in traffic.

Went to the big tipi.

Recognized a bit of the Pukkelpop storm while standing on the terrace of the fifth floor of the big tipi. Saw the rain fly half as fast as it did back in August.

Listened to a girl whining about her love life. A different girl than the one who I listened to the past six months. That one’s got a boyfriend now. Welcome to the friendzone.

Went to a Twoooze for the second time. Great people in Antwerp.

Got lost in Antwerp while trying to get out of it.

When I finally got out of it, I drove through another mini-storm. It had lightning. In my car some beats were playing. Parties everywhere!

2 thoughts on “Things I did yesterday

Geef een reactie

