Things I did today (4)

Let’s make this a daily thing. To keep writing. And get back to the basics of the blogging thing: logging one’s life. So here goes, some of today’s headlines:
  1. I did most of the things I wanted to do differently in 2012 the way I did them in 2011. Need to unlearn those things.
  2. Went to the gym. Third time this week. Let’s hope I can keep this up.
  3. Picked out a shiny desert for lunch. It didn’t taste as good as it looked. Should have gone for the fruit. There’s probably a life lesson in there.
  4. Anticipated the arrival of my red LNbonnet
  5. Planned tomorrow’s trip to Holland.
  6. Still in dubio regarding the party I’m going to in Brussels. There’s a 22tracks party with Alex at Bar Du Matin, but there’s also the 2nd anniversary party of Feestgedruis.
  7. Spent too much time on Twitter.

One thought on “Things I did today (4)

Geef een reactie

